Larkhall Festival 2020 committee

Phil Smith – Chair
Michael Beaver – Treasurer
Ali Taylor – Secretary
Ceri Morgan – Music
Chris Harvey – Schools & Community
Ollie Brightman – Social Marketeer
Dominique Coffait – Creative
Sheila Field – Choirs & Programme
Tamsin Cowls – Parade
Steph Hill – Village Green
Victoria Evitts – Digital

 You can contact all committee members via Please specify a named person if you want a reply from them and although we’re all volunteers we will always aim to get back to you within 48hrs.

Getting involved with the festival is a great way to give back and meet people in your community so if there’s any aspect you’d like to organise or help with please do let us know!